Saturday, Jun 1

Package store

ROCKINGHAM TASTING

MCKINNONS MARKET& BUTCHER, PORTSMOUTH, New Hampshire
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Monday, Jun 3

Bar/Restaurant

OSKAR BLUES TRIVIA NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAP HOUSE, EXETER, New Hampshire
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, Jun 6

Package store

ROCKINGHAM TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:30pm

Friday, Jun 7

Package store

RIVERWALK TASTING

LAZY DOG BEER SHOPPE, LONDONDERRY, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, Jun 8

Package store

ROCKINGHAM & BELL'S TASTING

Campania Market, Hudson, New Hampshire
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Monday, Jun 10

Bar/Restaurant

OSKAR BLUES TRIVIA NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAP HOUSE, EXETER, New Hampshire
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, Jun 13

Bar/Restaurant

ROCKINGHAM PINT NIGHT

NEW ENGLANDS TAP HOUSE GRILLE, HOOKSETT, New Hampshire
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Sunday, Jun 16

Bar/Restaurant

ROCKINGHAM FATHER'S DAY BBQ

PORTSMOUTH COUNTRY CLUB, GREENLAND, New Hampshire
11:00am to 3:00pm

Monday, Jun 17

Bar/Restaurant

OSKAR BLUES TRIVIA NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAP HOUSE, EXETER, New Hampshire
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Wednesday, Jun 19

Bar/Restaurant

CANARCHY TASTING

THE DRAFT, CONCORD, New Hampshire
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Jun 20

Bar/Restaurant

OSKAR BLUES PINT NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAP HOUSE, EXETER, New Hampshire
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, Jun 21

Package store

WILD BASIN TASTING

PROST! SPECIALTY BEER, NORTH HAMPTON, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday, Jun 24

Bar/Restaurant

OSKAR BLUES TRIVIA NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAP HOUSE, EXETER, New Hampshire
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, Jun 27

Package store

ATHLETIC BREWING & BREAKAWAY BEERWORKS TASTING

JOHNSON'S MARKETPLACE, NEW DURHAM, New Hampshire
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Package store

WILD BASIN TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Package store

ATHLETIC BREWING & WILD BASIN TASTING

CANDIA ROAD CONVENIENCE, MANCHESTER, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

14TH STAR PINT NIGHT

NEW ENGLANDS TAP HOUSE GRILLE, HOOKSETT, New Hampshire
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, Jun 28

Bar/Restaurant

ATHLETIC BREWING & MASON'S BREWING TASTING

The Prime Butcher Shop, WINDHAM, New Hampshire
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Saturday, Jun 29

Package store

BREAKAWAY TASTING

THE PACKIE, MANCHESTER, New Hampshire
11:00am to 1:00pm

Friday, Jul 5

Package store

ROCKINGHAM TASTING

THE CITY TOBACCO & BEV , ROCHESTER, New Hampshire
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Thursday, Jul 11

Bar/Restaurant

WILD BASIN TASTING

THE CITY TOBACCO & BEV , PLAISTOW, New Hampshire
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Package store

HIDDEN COVE TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

ROCKINGHAM TAP TAKEOVER

RIVER ROAD TAVERN, BEDFORD, New Hampshire
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, Jul 12

Package store

CIGAR CITY TASTING

SMILEY'S DISCOUNT BEVERAG, DOVER, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Thursday, Jul 18

Bar/Restaurant

CIGAR CITY PINT NIGHT

NEW ENGLANDS TAP HOUSE GRILLE, HOOKSETT, New Hampshire
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, Jul 19

Package store

LAGUNITAS TASTING

CANDIA ROAD CONVENIENCE, MANCHESTER, New Hampshire
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

LAGUNITAS TAP TAKEOVER

THE BARLEY HOUSE REST&TAV, CONCORD, New Hampshire
8:00pm to 10:00pm

Thursday, Jul 25

Bar/Restaurant

ORONO BREWING LAUNCH

THE FLATBREAD COMPANY, PORTSMOUTH, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

14 STAR TAP TAKEOVER

RIVER ROAD TAVERN, BEDFORD, New Hampshire
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, Jul 26

Package store

BLACK HOG TASTING

THE PACKIE, MANCHESTER, New Hampshire
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

ORONO BREWING LAUNCH

BARRIO, PORTSMOUTH, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

ORONO BREWING LAUNCH

RI RA PORTSMOUTH, PORTSMOUTH, New Hampshire
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

ORONO BREWING LAUNCH

PRESS ROOM, PORTSMOUTH, New Hampshire
9:00pm to 12:00am

Saturday, Jul 27

Bar/Restaurant

ROCKINGHAM TASTING

WEST ALTON MARINA, ALTON, New Hampshire
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Jul 31

Bar/Restaurant

DOWNEAST SAMPLING

BUFFALO WILD WINGS - MANCHESTER, MANCHESTER, New Hampshire
4:00pm to 6:00pm