Thursday, May 2

Bar/Restaurant

FOUNDATION BREWING LAUNCH PARTY

Granfanally's, Salem, New Hampshire
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, May 3

Bar/Restaurant

FOUNDATION WELCOME PARTY

PORTSMOUTH BREWING INC, PORTSMOUTH, New Hampshire
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Join us at the Jimmy La Panza lounge, downstairs at the Portsmouth Brewery, to welcome Foundation Brewing to NH! 

Monday, May 6

Package store

FLYING DOG TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Tuesday, May 7

Bar/Restaurant

14TH STAR PINT NIGHT & TRIVIA

PORTLAND PIE MANCHESTER, MANCHESTER, New Hampshire
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, May 9

Package store

COLLECTIVE ARTS TASTING

BREWTOPIA, KEENE, New Hampshire
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Join us for a Collective Arts tasting at Brewtopia in Keene!

Thursday, May 16

Package store

BANDED BREWING TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Friday, May 17

Package store

HIDDEN COVE TASTING

THE PACKIE, MANCHESTER, New Hampshire
4:30pm to 6:30pm

Monday, May 20

Package store

LAGUNITAS TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Thursday, May 23

Package store

FOREIGN OBJECTS TASTING

CANDIA ROAD CONVENIENCE, MANCHESTER, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Package store

VICTORY TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Tuesday, May 28

Bar/Restaurant

ROCKINGHAM TAP TAKEOVER

JOHNSON'S SEAFOOD & STEAK, NEW DURHAM, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Thursday, May 30

Bar/Restaurant

BLACK HOG BBQ & BEER

CANOE RESTAURANT, BEDFORD, New Hampshire
4:00pm to 9:00pm