Last Month

March 2019

Next Month

Friday, Mar 1

Bar/Restaurant

LAGUNITAS PINT NIGHT

THE FARM BAR & GRILL, MANCHESTER, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday, Mar 4

Package store

SOUTHERN TIER TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 6

Package store

FAMILY FEUD WITH CIGAR CITY

SMOKE & SPIRITS DOWNTOWN, ROCHESTER, New Hampshire
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Monday, Mar 11

Package store

14TH STAR TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Package store

OSKAR BLUES TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 13

Package store

FAMILY FEUD WITH CIGAR CITY

SMOKE & SPIRITS DOWNTOWN, ROCHESTER, New Hampshire
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, Mar 15

Bar/Restaurant

LAGUNITAS IPA EVENT

WILDCAT MOUNTAIN SKI AREA, GORHAM, New Hampshire
11:00am to 8:00pm

Monday, Mar 18

Package store

CIDER BOYS TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 20

Package store

FAMILY FEUD WITH CIGAR CITY

SMOKE & SPIRITS DOWNTOWN, ROCHESTER, New Hampshire
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Monday, Mar 25

Package store

RIVERWALK TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, New Hampshire
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 27

Package store

FAMILY FEUD WITH CIGAR CITY

SMOKE & SPIRITS DOWNTOWN, ROCHESTER, New Hampshire
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, Mar 28

Bar/Restaurant

BREAKAWAY BEERWORKS PINT NIGHT

RIVER ROAD TAVERN, BEDFORD, New Hampshire
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

CIGAR CITY PINT NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAPHOUSE, PORTSMOUTH, New Hampshire
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

BELL'S PINT NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAP HOUSE, EXETER, New Hampshire
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, Mar 29

Package store

WHITE BIRCH TASTING

THE PACKIE, MANCHESTER, New Hampshire
4:30pm to 6:30pm