Last Month

February 2019

Next Month

Friday, Feb 1

Package store

OSKAR BLUES TASTING

LITTLETON FOOD COOP, LITTLETON, NH
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Saturday, Feb 2

Bar/Restaurant

ROCKINGHAM TASTING

MIKES MEAT SHOPPE, PITTSFIELD, NH
12:00pm to 2:00pm

Package store

BELL'S TASTING

MCKINNONS MARKET& BUTCHER, PORTSMOUTH, NH
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Monday, Feb 4

Package store

MASON'S TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Feb 6

Package store

FAMILY FEUD WITH OSKAR BLUES

SMOKE & SPIRITS DOWNTOWN, ROCHESTER, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, Feb 7

Bar/Restaurant

BELL'S PINT NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAPHOUSE, MANCHESTER, NH
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, Feb 8

Package store

BELL'S TASTING

THE PACKIE, MANCHESTER, NH
4:30pm to 6:30pm

Wednesday, Feb 13

Package store

FAMILY FEUD WITH OSKAR BLUES

SMOKE & SPIRITS DOWNTOWN, ROCHESTER, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Monday, Feb 18

Package store

SIXPOINT TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Feb 20

Package store

FAMILY FEUD WITH OSKAR BLUES

SMOKE & SPIRITS DOWNTOWN, ROCHESTER, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

BELL'S TAP TAKEOVER

BOARDS & BREWS, MANCHESTER, NH
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

CIGAR CITY LAUNCH PARTY

THIRSTY MOOSE TAPHOUSE, MANCHESTER, NH
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Feb 21

Bar/Restaurant

BELL'S TAP TAKEOVER

HARLOW'S PUB, PETERBOROUGH, NH
4:00pm to 8:00pm

 Join us for Thirsty Third Thursdays @ Harlow's Pub! Come taste some of the delicious brews from BELL’S!  Kegs will be tapped at 4pm and will flow through the night: Oarsman Ale- Tart Wheat Ale 4% Two Hearted Ale- American Style IPA 7% Lampshade Party Ale- Double IPA 9% Hopslam Ale- Double IPA brewed w/ Honey 10% Expedition Stout- Russian Imperial Stout 10.5%

Bar/Restaurant

CIGAR CITY LAUNCH PARTY

CORNERSTONE WEST END, PORTSMOUTH, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, Feb 22

Package store

HIDDEN COVE TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday, Feb 25

Package store

CRAFT BEER TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Feb 27

Package store

FAMILY FEUD WITH OSKAR BLUES

SMOKE & SPIRITS DOWNTOWN, ROCHESTER, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, Feb 28

Bar/Restaurant

RIVERWALK PINT NIGHT

NEW ENGLANDS TAP HOUSE GRILLE, HOOKSETT, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, Mar 1

Bar/Restaurant

LAGUNITAS PINT NIGHT

THE FARM BAR & GRILL, MANCHESTER, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday, Mar 4

Package store

SOUTHERN TIER TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 6

Package store

FAMILY FEUD WITH CIGAR CITY

SMOKE & SPIRITS DOWNTOWN, ROCHESTER, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Monday, Mar 11

Package store

14TH STAR TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Package store

OSKAR BLUES TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 13

Package store

FAMILY FEUD WITH CIGAR CITY

SMOKE & SPIRITS DOWNTOWN, ROCHESTER, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, Mar 15

Bar/Restaurant

LAGUNITAS IPA EVENT

WILDCAT MOUNTAIN SKI AREA, GORHAM, NH
11:00am to 8:00pm

Monday, Mar 18

Package store

CIDER BOYS TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 20

Package store

FAMILY FEUD WITH CIGAR CITY

SMOKE & SPIRITS DOWNTOWN, ROCHESTER, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Monday, Mar 25

Package store

RIVERWALK TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 27

Package store

FAMILY FEUD WITH CIGAR CITY

SMOKE & SPIRITS DOWNTOWN, ROCHESTER, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, Mar 28

Bar/Restaurant

BREAKAWAY BEERWORKS PINT NIGHT

RIVER ROAD TAVERN, BEDFORD, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

BELL'S PINT NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAP HOUSE, EXETER, NH
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

CIGAR CITY PINT NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAPHOUSE, PORTSMOUTH, NH
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, Mar 29

Package store

WHITE BIRCH TASTING

THE PACKIE, MANCHESTER, NH
4:30pm to 6:30pm