Last Month

January 2019

Next Month

Thursday, Jan 3

Bar/Restaurant

ROCKINGHAM BREWING PINT NIGHT

NEW ENGLAND'S TAP HOUSE GRILLE, HOOKSETT, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Friday, Jan 4

Package store

HIDDEN COVE TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Monday, Jan 7

Package store

LEFT HAND TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Thursday, Jan 10

Bar/Restaurant

HIDDEN COVE PINT NIGHT

NEW ENGLANDS TAP HOUSE GRILLE, HOOKSETT, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Monday, Jan 14

Package store

FINCH TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Thursday, Jan 17

Package store

ROCKINGHAM BREWING TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

HIDDEN COVE PINT NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAPHOUSE, MANCHESTER, NH
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, Jan 18

Package store

OSKAR BLUES TASTING

SMILEY'S DISCOUNT BEVERAG, DOVER, NH
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Tuesday, Jan 22

Bar/Restaurant

BELL'S HOPSLAM EVENT

SALT HILL PUB, HANOVER, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

BELL'S HOPSLAM EVENT

SALT HILL PUB, LEBANON, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

BELL'S HOPSLAM EVENT

SALT HILL PUB, WEST LEBANON, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Jan 23

Bar/Restaurant

ROCKINGHAM 90'S TRIVIA NIGHT

THE LAZY LION, DEERFIELD, NH
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Jan 24

Package store

BELL'S HOPSLAM RELEASE

JOHNSON'S MARKETPLACE, NEW DURHAM, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

BELL'S HOPSLAM RELEASE

BARRIO, PORTSMOUTH, NH
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

BELL'S PINT NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAPHOUSE, DOVER, NH
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, Jan 25

Bar/Restaurant

LAGUNITAS IPA EVENT

WILDCAT MOUNTAIN SKI AREA, GORHAM, NH
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Package store

OSKAR BLUES TASTING

THE CITY TOBACCO & BEVERAGE, SEABROOK, NH
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Package store

ROCKINGHAM BREWING TASTING

THE PACKIE, MANCHESTER, NH
4:30pm to 6:30pm

Bar/Restaurant

BELL'S HOPSLAM RELEASE

CORNERSTONE WEST END, PORTSMOUTH, NH
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Monday, Jan 28

Package store

COLLECTIVE ARTS TASTING

GREG & JANE'S BEER & WINE, EPPING, NH
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Thursday, Jan 31

Bar/Restaurant

14TH STAR PINT NIGHT

THIRSTY MOOSE TAPHOUSE, MANCHESTER, NH
7:00pm to 9:00pm